It’s been a long and frustrating day. One of those super-busy, slightly chaotic days where nothing quite goes according to plan. I spent much of my work day mumble-swearing to myself and telling my ringing phone to bugger off, in the desperate hope that I’d just be left alone to finish an apparently endless task.

My brain hurts and my everything is tired and my capacity for articulate thought vanished a good few hours ago. It just took me several minutes to remember the word “articulate”.

All bright hopes for a productive evening have long-since faded, as I have done little more than noodle about online and console myself with carbs and caffeine.

So, uh, here’s my day in Liz Lemon gifs, because Liz Lemon is my spirit animal.

30 rock animated GIF

angry animated GIF

30 rock animated GIF

food animated GIF

night cheese animated GIF

(Source)

